2017 National Archery in the Schools Program (NASP) California State Champions!

Please congratulate the following students and coaches for winning the 2017 NASP California State Championship Archery Tournament on Saturday in Rocklin, CA.

Richard Nguyen
Eric Mains
Christpher Flannery
Jake Taylor
Ethan Meckler

Melissa Osorio
Logan Voegele
Jonessa Ocampo

Mikaila Lane
Joselin Villegas
Victor De La Vega

Asia Dunbar
Andrew Linbeck

As individual female high school archers Melissa Osorio placed first and Jonessa Ocampo placed third in California.

The team was escorted and coached by 1SG Roy Olson and 1SG Marlon Rice.

Tim Swann
Colonel, US Army Retired
JROTC – Senior Military Instructor